Skip to main content

stock

PFH · PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC

What PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PFH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PFH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Life Insurance (SIC 6311)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
345,000,000 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
6.0%

Returns

ROE
12.4%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.7x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$15.66B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$985.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$15.53B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$597.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31$15.69B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$905.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$17.89B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.43B
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30$13.73B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$533.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$13.47B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$707.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31$12.52B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$57.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$19.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$448.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$783.55B
Equity
$31.58B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$60.77B—$3.58B—
2024-12-31$70.41B—$2.73B—
2023-12-31$53.98B—$2.49B—
2022-12-31$56.88B—-$1.65B—
2021-12-31$71.25B—$8.87B—
2020-12-31$57.03B—-$374.00M—
2019-12-31$64.81B—$4.19B—
2018-12-31$62.99B—$4.07B—
2017-12-31$59.69B—$7.86B—
2016-12-31$58.78B—$4.37B—

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 48-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 248-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 48-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 128-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 58-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PFH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PFH.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PFH.

nakagai

Signals on PFH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PFH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.