stock
PINS · PINTEREST, INC.
What PINTEREST, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PINS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PINS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (SIC 7370)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 4.9%
- Net
- 5.5%
Returns
- ROE
- 8.6%
- ROA
- 5.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.8x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $457.87M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$744.00M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.18B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$55.20M | -$46.67M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.01B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$80.29M | -$73.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.32B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $301.17M | $277.07M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.05B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $58.52M | $92.11M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $998.23M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.33M | $38.76M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2025-03-31 | $854.99M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$35.48M | $8.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.15B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $261.59M | $1.85B | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $898.37M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$5.92M | $30.56M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
- Assets
- $4.76B
- Equity
- $2.89B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $4.22B | $319.88M | $416.86M | $1.25B |
| 2024-12-31 | $3.65B | $179.82M | $1.86B | $939.99M |
| 2023-12-31 | $3.06B | -$125.68M | -$35.61M | $604.90M |
| 2022-12-31 | $2.80B | -$101.68M | -$96.05M | $440.22M |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.58B | $326.19M | $316.44M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.69B | -$142.50M | -$128.32M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.14B | -$1.39B | -$1.36B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $755.93M | -$74.72M | -$62.97M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $472.85M | -$137.93M | -$130.04M | — |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureOct 58-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeOct 28-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 288-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeAug 78-KResults
ResultsAug 48-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 228-K
5% owners ()
Elliott Investment Management L.P.
Passive stake
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
Passive stake
THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC.
Stake update
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Silbermann Benjamin
Director, 10% owner
Sale$1,737,005Sep 30, 4:07 PM ET
Brau Donnelly Julia
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$549,841Sep 25, 4:02 PM ET
Walcott Wanjiku Juanita
Chief Legal & Bus Affairs Ofc.
Sale$256,773Sep 24, 4:00 PM ET
Silbermann Benjamin
Director, 10% owner
Sale$1,767,356Sep 23, 6:28 PM ET
Silbermann Benjamin
Director, 10% owner
Sale$1,774,523Sep 16, 6:52 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Christian D. Menefee
House · TX18
Sale$15,001 to $50,000Fri Aug 7
Funds
- Elliott Investment Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
2.6%Same - Davis Selected Advisers
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
1.1%Added - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.2%New - Coatue Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%Trimmed - Point72
Puts · Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added
News
Stories that named PINS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The PINS board could not be loaded.
Retry the PINS boardnakagai
Signals on PINS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PINS board