stock
PIPR · PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES
What PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PIPR price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PIPR.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 70,670,291 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 14.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 22.4%
- ROA
- 13.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $473.06M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $67.84M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $459.04M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $65.24M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | $666.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $113.97M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2025-09-30 | $479.28M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $60.27M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2025-06-30 | $395.46M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.18M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $378.19M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $64.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2024-12-31 | $484.11M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $69.06M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
| 2024-09-30 | $359.57M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $34.79M | 10-K filed 2026-02-26 |
- Assets
- $2.33B
- Equity
- $1.37B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $1.83B | — | $281.33M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.51B | — | $181.11M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $1.30B | — | $98.97M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $1.43B | — | $101.18M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.03B | — | $330.37M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.24B | — | $40.50M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $834.57M | — | $111.71M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $740.95M | — | $57.04M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $823.62M | — | -$61.94M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $747.35M | — | -$21.95M | — |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureSep 228-KResults
ResultsJul 308-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsMay 218-KResults
ResultsMay 18-KBylaws or fiscal year change, Other event
Bylaws or fiscal year changeOther eventMar 238-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventFeb 68-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named PIPR, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about PIPR.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on PIPR come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PIPR board