Skip to main content

stock

PKBK · PARKE BANCORP, INC.

What PARKE BANCORP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PKBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PKBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
11,761,470 as of 2026-08-03 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.2%
ROA
2.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.84M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.08M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.63M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.28M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.40M
10-K filed 2026-03-11
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.51M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$2.30B
Equity
$346.07M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$37.77M$38.96M
2024-12-31——$27.51M$35.04M
2023-12-31——$28.46M—
2022-12-31——$41.82M$43.30M
2021-12-31——$40.76M$38.58M
2020-12-31——$28.43M$36.27M
2019-12-31——$29.84M$33.84M
2018-12-31——$24.82M$28.76M
2017-12-31——$11.87M$16.85M
2016-12-31——$18.51M—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Sep 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 188-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 228-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 248-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Hill Jonathan D.

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$69,920

    Aug 17, 10:11 AM ET

  • PANTILIONE VITO S

    President & CEO, Director

    Buy$43,784

    Jul 30, 2:30 PM ET

All insider trades for PKBK

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named PKBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PKBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PKBK.

nakagai

Signals on PKBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PKBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

PARKE BANCORP, INC. (PKBK): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai