stock
PLMR · Palomar Holdings, Inc.
What Palomar Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PLMR price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PLMR.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 26,317,683 as of 2026-08-02 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 18.6%
Returns
- ROE
- 20.7%
- ROA
- 5.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.3x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $314.42M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $52.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $278.94M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.95M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $253.36M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $56.16M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $244.66M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $51.45M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | $203.31M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $46.53M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $174.63M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $155.76M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $34.97M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $148.50M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $30.50M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-07 |
- Assets
- $3.96B
- Equity
- $980.94M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $875.97M | — | $197.07M | $408.98M |
| 2024-12-31 | $553.86M | — | $117.57M | $260.91M |
| 2023-12-31 | $375.93M | — | $79.20M | $116.09M |
| 2022-12-31 | $327.09M | — | $52.17M | $169.27M |
| 2021-12-31 | $247.79M | — | $45.85M | $87.80M |
| 2020-12-31 | $168.46M | — | $6.26M | $57.36M |
| 2019-12-31 | $113.30M | — | $10.62M | $44.40M |
| 2018-12-31 | $72.97M | — | $18.22M | $22.48M |
| 2017-12-31 | $59.47M | — | $3.78M | $20.18M |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 108-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventAug 48-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventMay 298-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 268-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventMay 68-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureFeb 238-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Armstrong Mac
CEO and Chairman, Director
Sale$472,445Sep 22, 4:15 PM ET
Bradley Daryl
Director
Buy$135Sep 11, 4:15 PM ET
Armstrong Mac
CEO and Chairman, Director
Sale$457,111Aug 24, 4:15 PM ET
Knutzen Jonathan
Chief Risk Officer
Sale$37,813Aug 20, 4:15 PM ET
Uchida T Christopher
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$101,043Aug 20, 4:15 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named PLMR, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about PLMR.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on PLMR come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PLMR board