Skip to main content

stock

PLNT · Planet Fitness, Inc.

What Planet Fitness, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PLNT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PLNT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Membership Sports & Recreation Clubs (SIC 7997)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
30.9%
Net
16.9%

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
7.9%

Health

Current ratio
1.6x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$365.22M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$123.81M$67.08M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$337.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$98.67M$51.55M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$376.26M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$106.00M$60.39M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$330.35M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$107.07M$58.83M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$340.88M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$102.40M$58.02M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$276.66M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$79.20M$41.87M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$340.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$89.75M$47.08M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$292.25M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$81.25M$42.01M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$3.00B
Equity
-$612.74M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.32B$394.68M$219.10M$254.75M
2024-12-31$1.18B$324.20M$172.04M$188.81M
2023-12-31$1.07B$272.86M$138.31M$194.27M
2022-12-31$936.77M$230.08M$99.40M$140.15M
2021-12-31$587.02M$143.40M$42.77M$135.22M
2020-12-31$406.62M$59.76M-$14.99M-$21.42M
2019-12-31$688.80M$233.08M$117.69M$146.42M
2018-12-31$572.90M$184.04M$88.02M$143.54M
2017-12-31$429.94M$147.54M$33.15M$93.30M
2016-12-31$378.24M$115.66M$21.50M$93.44M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bode William

    Chief Operating Officer

    Sale$358,540

    Sep 16, 6:02 PM ET

  • Tanco Christopher

    Director

    Buy$119,259

    Sep 16, 6:02 PM ET

  • Spinelli Stephen JR

    Director

    Buy$492,800

    Aug 11, 5:09 PM ET

All insider trades for PLNT

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named PLNT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The PLNT board could not be loaded.

Retry the PLNT board

nakagai

Signals on PLNT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PLNT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Planet Fitness, Inc. (PLNT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai