stock
PLUN · Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II
What Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PLUN price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PLUN.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 14,071,337 as of 2026-07-15 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 11.2x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $474,053
- NCAV per share
- $0.03
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $446,053
- NNWC per share
- $0.03
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$106,018 | $221,677 | 10-Q filed 2026-07-15 |
| 2025-05-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$45,983 | -$45,424 | 10-Q filed 2026-07-15 |
- Assets
- $108.89M
- Equity
- $474,053
Balance as of 2026-05-31.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Material agreement
Material agreementSep 228-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 38-KOther event
Other eventMay 118-KOther event
Other eventMay 58-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther eventApr 308-K
5% owners ()
Highbridge Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
Harraden Circle Investments, LLC
Stake update
Decagon Asset Management LLP
Passive stake
MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC
Passive stake
TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named PLUN, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The PLUN board could not be loaded.
Retry the PLUN boardnakagai
Signals on PLUN come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PLUN board