Skip to main content

stock

PNBK · PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INC

What PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PNBK price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PNBK.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
118,742,200 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-7.4%
ROA
-0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$143,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.75M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.27M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.66M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$5.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.78M
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$9.55M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$26.95M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$1.32B
Equity
$88.94M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$12.71M-$14.34M
2024-12-31——-$39.88M$2.63M
2023-12-31——-$4.18M-$11.13M
2022-12-31——$6.16M$6.62M
2021-12-31——$5.09M$7.17M
2020-12-31——-$3.82M$6.21M
2019-12-31——-$2.82M-$12.47M
2018-12-31——$3.20M$4.13M
2017-12-31——$4.15M$4.23M
2016-12-31——$1.93M$996,000

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Sep 248-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Sep 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 318-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 138-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 18-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • De Tomasi Mario

    Director

    Buy$60,480

    Sep 10, 4:43 PM ET

All insider trades for PNBK

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named PNBK, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PNBK.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PNBK.

nakagai

Signals on PNBK come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PNBK board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.