Skip to main content

stock

PNC · PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC.

What PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PNC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PNC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
398,943,667 as of 2026-07-20 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
30.7%

Returns

ROE
12.0%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.3x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$6.88B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.04B
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$6.17B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.77B
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31$6.07B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.05B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$5.92B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.82B
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
2025-06-30$5.66B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.63B
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$5.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.50B
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31$5.57B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.63B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$5.43B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.50B
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
Assets
$616.03B
Equity
$64.01B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$23.10B—$7.00B—
2024-12-31$21.55B—$5.95B—
2023-12-31$21.49B—$5.65B—
2022-12-31$21.12B—$6.11B—
2021-12-31$19.21B—$5.72B—
2020-12-31$16.90B—$7.56B—
2019-12-31$16.84B—$5.42B—
2018-12-31$16.19B—$5.35B—
2017-12-31$15.25B—$5.39B—
2016-12-31$15.16B—$3.98B—

Company filings

5 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 268-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Juchno Stacy M.

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$858,076

    Aug 14, 10:47 AM ET

  • Deborah Guild

    Executive Vice President

    Sale$302,634

    Jul 24, 12:09 PM ET

All insider trades for PNC

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Sale$50,001 to $100,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for PNC

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named PNC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PNC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PNC.

nakagai

Signals on PNC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PNC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.