Skip to main content

stock

PNFP-PA · Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.

What Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PNFP-PA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PNFP-PA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
151,112,640 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$328.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$150.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$159.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$140.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
Assets
$129.06B
Equity
$14.83B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$791.98M$642.89M
2024-12-31——$482.46M$764.88M
2023-12-31——$543.71M$1.25B
2022-12-31——$560.74M—
2021-12-31——$527.32M—

Company filings

since Fri Jan 2

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 108-K
  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jul 308-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 88-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 228-K
  • New debt

    New debt
    May 198-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PNFP-PA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The PNFP-PA board could not be loaded.

Retry the PNFP-PA board

nakagai

Signals on PNFP-PA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PNFP-PA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (PNFP-PA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai