Skip to main content

stock

PPLT · abrdn Platinum ETF Trust

What abrdn Platinum ETF Trust reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PPLT price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PPLT.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Commodity Contracts Brokers & Dealers (SIC 6221)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
128,000,000 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
15.2%
ROA
15.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profitOperating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.-$400.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.-$184.20M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.$595.10M
10-K/A filed 2026-03-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.$259.37M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.$402.32M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.$84.84M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.-$80.34M
10-K/A filed 2026-03-03
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.——Operating income: unreported by this company.-$28.42M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.77B
Equity
$1.77B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$1.34B—
2024-12-31——-$94.68M—
2023-12-31——-$32.80M—
2022-12-31——$63.49M—
2021-12-31——-$144.84M—
2020-12-31——$174.92M—
2019-12-31——$114.09M—
2018-12-31——-$72.02M—
2017-12-31——$7.08M—
2016-12-31——$7.69M—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    May 188-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 228-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PPLT, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The PPLT board could not be loaded.

Retry the PPLT board

nakagai

Signals on PPLT come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PPLT board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

abrdn Platinum ETF Trust (PPLT): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai