Skip to main content

stock

PRIAF · Prime Impact Acquisition I

What Prime Impact Acquisition I reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PRIAF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PRIAF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-1.7%

Health

Current ratio
0.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$7.11M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$7.13M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2023-06-30; balance sheet at 2023-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2023-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$426,116$18,166
10-Q filed 2023-08-11
2023-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.30M-$1.33M
10-Q filed 2023-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2022-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$928,478$186,202
10-K filed 2023-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2022-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$828,038$309,124
10-Q filed 2022-11-14
2022-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$111,618$3.29M
10-Q filed 2023-08-11
2022-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$293,428$4.69M
10-Q filed 2023-08-11
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2021-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$118,215$2.53M
10-K filed 2023-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2021-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$132,337$4.83M
10-Q filed 2022-11-14
Assets
$49.60M
Equity
-$7.01M

Balance as of 2023-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2022-12-31—-$2.16M$8.48M—
2021-12-31—-$974,587$15.77M—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PRIAF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PRIAF.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PRIAF.

nakagai

Signals on PRIAF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PRIAF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Prime Impact Acquisition I (PRIAF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai