stock
PRK · PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/
What PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live PRK price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PRK.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 18,064,161 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 25.8%
Returns
- ROE
- 11.0%
- ROA
- 1.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $211.87M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $58.75M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | $188.50M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $41.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | $168.27M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.64M | 10-K filed 2026-02-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $169.53M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $47.16M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-03 |
| 2025-06-30 | $168.68M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $48.12M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | $157.95M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.16M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | $164.68M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.63M | 10-K filed 2026-02-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $170.34M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $38.22M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-03 |
- Assets
- $12.68B
- Equity
- $1.73B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $664.42M | — | $180.07M | $191.95M |
| 2024-12-31 | $645.55M | — | $151.42M | $169.66M |
| 2023-12-31 | $564.30M | — | $126.73M | $143.55M |
| 2022-12-31 | $514.18M | — | $148.35M | $128.71M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $153.94M | $143.24M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $127.92M | $83.01M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $102.70M | $96.74M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $110.39M | $120.46M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $84.24M | $79.67M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $86.14M | $80.42M |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 78-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventJul 278-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 228-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsApr 288-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 278-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther eventApr 248-K
5% owners ()
Vanguard Portfolio Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Park National Bank, Trustee By: Amber L Cummins, AVP and Trust Officer
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named PRK, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about PRK.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on PRK come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the PRK board