Skip to main content

stock

PRXA · PROCACCIANTI HOTEL REIT, INC.

What PROCACCIANTI HOTEL REIT, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PRXA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PRXA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
17.0%
Net
1.7%

Returns

ROE
2.3%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$8.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.06M$987,555
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31$5.11M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$724,397-$1.81M
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$5.98M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$364,962-$1.42M
10-K filed 2026-03-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$11.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$4.44M$2.80M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30$9.17M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$2.41M$1.41M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31$5.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$197,174-$933,641
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$6.79M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$384,844-$470,014
10-K filed 2026-03-23
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$11.20M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.83M$2.58M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$103.54M
Equity
$24.61M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$32.84M$6.28M$1.86M—
2024-12-31$31.88M$5.69M$2.07M—
2023-12-31$29.98M$4.68M$1.76M—
2022-12-31$30.64M$7.33M$5.48M—
2021-12-31$24.91M$4.27M$3.34M—
2020-12-31$13.09M-$1.92M-$4.54M—
2019-12-31$17.63M$3.10M$696,940—
2018-12-31$10.16M$376,562-$1.17M—
2017-12-31—-$614,829-$613,348—

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 278-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 238-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 278-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    May 128-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PRXA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The PRXA board could not be loaded.

Retry the PRXA board

nakagai

Signals on PRXA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PRXA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

PROCACCIANTI HOTEL REIT, INC. (PRXA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai