stock
QNRX · Quoin Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
What Quoin Pharmaceuticals Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live QNRX price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on QNRX.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 70,294,615 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -474.5%
- ROA
- -155.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.8x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $3.60M
- NCAV per share
- $0.05
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$4.19M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.06
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$5.37M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$5.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$4.34M | DEF 14A filed 2026-07-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$3.95M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
| 2025-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$3.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$3.81M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2024-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.35M | DEF 14A filed 2026-07-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$2.35M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-06 |
- Assets
- $11.97M
- Equity
- $3.93M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | -$15.80M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | -$9.00M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | -$8.70M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | -$9.38M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $0 | — | -$21.46M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $0 | — | -$2.10M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $0 | — | -$1.56M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Sep 18 · 3 offering filings in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventSep 228-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventSep 108-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosureOther eventAug 288-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventAug 208-KResults
ResultsAug 148-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventJun 238-K
5% owners ()
Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC
Passive stake
ADAR1 Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Stonepine Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
Woodline Partners LP
Stake update
Aberdeen Group plc
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Carter Denise P.
Chief Operating Officer, Director
Buy$99,991Sep 1, 9:40 PM ET
Myers Michael
Chief Executive Officer, Director
Buy$99,991Sep 1, 9:39 PM ET
Lawlor Sally Bridget
Chief Financial Officer
Buy$49,991Sep 1, 9:39 PM ET
Culverwell Anthony James
Director
Buy$29,992Sep 1, 9:38 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named QNRX, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The QNRX board could not be loaded.
Retry the QNRX boardnakagai
Signals on QNRX come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the QNRX board