Skip to main content

stock

RBCAA · REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/

What REPUBLIC BANCORP INC /KY/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live RBCAA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RBCAA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
31.3%

Returns

ROE
11.1%
ROA
1.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$101.27M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$32.87M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$120.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$42.57M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$94.27M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.82M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$93.54M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.74M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$93.85M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$31.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$135.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$47.27M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$89.51M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$19.02M
10-K filed 2026-03-06
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$88.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$26.54M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$7.06B
Equity
$1.16B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$417.50M—$131.32M$161.11M
2024-12-31$384.80M—$101.37M$143.19M
2023-12-31$360.24M—$90.37M$101.64M
2022-12-31$326.50M—$91.11M$151.29M
2021-12-31$309.31M—$87.61M$94.47M
2020-12-31$319.37M—$83.25M$71.85M
2019-12-31$311.13M—$91.70M$92.30M
2018-12-31$289.48M—$77.85M$109.39M
2017-12-31——$45.63M$65.39M
2016-12-31——$45.90M$40.64M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 248-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 208-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 248-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 238-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named RBCAA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about RBCAA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about RBCAA.

nakagai

Signals on RBCAA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the RBCAA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.