Skip to main content

stock

RBKB · Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc.

What Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live RBKB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RBKB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered (SIC 6036)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
15,635,966 as of 2026-08-01 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
329.8%

Returns

ROE
7.1%
ROA
0.7%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$744,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.62M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31$764,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.22M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$744,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.34M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$739,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.69M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30$728,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.73M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31$773,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.29M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$750,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.65M
10-K filed 2026-03-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$773,000—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$8.06M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$1.47B
Equity
$139.60M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$2.98M—$10.04M$10.89M
2024-12-31$3.00M—-$8.62M$7.68M
2023-12-31$2.88M—$4.39M$6.47M
2022-12-31$2.83M—$7.00M$13.66M
2021-12-31$2.58M—$11.56M$5.88M
2020-12-31$2.28M—$5.92M$12.98M
2019-12-31$2.82M—$5.96M$9.52M
2018-12-31$2.81M—$4.36M$7.46M
2017-12-31$2.41M—$3.00M$4.69M

Company filings

3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 188-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 148-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 178-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Shareholder vote resultsOther event
    Jun 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Vitale Michael

    EVP, Head of Comm Banking

    Buy$59,700

    Aug 6, 2:36 PM ET

  • Loughlin Suzanne

    Director

    Buy$149,120

    Jul 23, 4:24 PM ET

  • Vitale Michael

    EVP, Head of Comm Banking

    Buy$59,700

    Jul 23, 4:23 PM ET

  • Patzwahl Nancy Koskey

    Director

    Buy$298,500

    Jul 23, 4:22 PM ET

  • Smith Matthew James

    President & CEO, Director

    Buy$149,089

    Jul 23, 4:21 PM ET

All insider trades for RBKB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named RBKB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about RBKB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about RBKB.

nakagai

Signals on RBKB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the RBKB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Rhinebeck Bancorp, Inc. (RBKB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai