stock
RDAC · Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp.
What Rising Dragon Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live RDAC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RDAC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 3,435,357 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- 5.5%
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$3.20M
- NCAV per share
- -$0.93
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$3.24M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.94
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $84,657 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $211,963 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $268,796 | 10-K filed 2026-03-30 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $452,318 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $398,981 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $453,867 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$11,390 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2024-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$10,000 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $18.43M
- Equity
- -$3.20M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $1.57M | — |
Company filings
events
Listing standard notice
Listing standard noticeAug 208-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtJul 288-KMaterial agreement, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Material agreementBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventJun 18-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtMay 268-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtApr 238-KMaterial agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtMar 278-K
5% owners ()
Barclays PLC
Stake update
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P.
Passive stake
Glazer Capital, LLC
Passive stake
AQR Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
UBS Group AG
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named RDAC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The RDAC board could not be loaded.
Retry the RDAC boardnakagai
Signals on RDAC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the RDAC board