Skip to main content

stock

RITM · Rithm Capital Corp.

What Rithm Capital Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live RITM price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RITM.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
558,407,031 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
6.6%

Returns

ROE
3.9%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
4.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.28B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$56.29M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$1.38B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$102.68M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2025-12-31$1.29B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$44.87M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$1.11B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$221.54M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30$1.22B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$311.72M
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$976.92M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$78.81M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2024-12-31$1.58B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$193.67M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$999.44M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$121.74M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$54.11B
Equity
$8.52B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$4.59B—$567.20M—
2024-12-31$4.92B—$835.00M—
2023-12-31$3.68B—$532.70M—
2022-12-31$4.92B—$864.80M—
2021-12-31$3.73B—$805.58M—
2020-12-31$1.67B—-$1.36B—
2019-12-31$2.42B—$605.93M—
2018-12-31$2.28B—$1.00B—
2017-12-31——$1.01B—
2016-12-31——$582.72M—

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 218-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    May 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 118-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Hebard Peggy Hwan

    Director

    Sale$147,741

    Aug 25, 4:32 PM ET

All insider trades for RITM

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named RITM, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about RITM.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about RITM.

nakagai

Signals on RITM come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the RITM board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Rithm Capital Corp. (RITM): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai