stock
RNAQ · Rainier Acquisition Corp
What Rainier Acquisition Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live RNAQ price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RNAQ.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at —.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
No quarterly results reported by SEC for this filer.
- Assets (not reported by this company)
- —Assets: unreported by this company.
- Equity (not reported by this company)
- —Equity: unreported by this company.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Other event
Other eventSep 118-KUnregistered share sale, Other event
Unregistered share saleOther eventSep 38-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther eventAug 288-K
5% owners ()
683 Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
683 Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
MMCAP International Inc. SPC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
GROSSMAN JONAS
Director, 10% owner
Buy$56,250Sep 2, 4:21 PM ET
GROSSMAN JONAS
Director, 10% owner
Buy$1,943,750Aug 28, 5:35 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named RNAQ, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about RNAQ.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on RNAQ come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the RNAQ board