Skip to main content

stock

RPC · Ridgepost Capital, Inc.

What Ridgepost Capital, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live RPC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RPC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
23.6%
Net
8.7%

Returns

ROE
5.3%
ROA
2.4%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.9x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$80.91M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$17.72M$7.29M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$75.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$19.64M$8.49M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$81.05M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$25.89M$9.45M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$75.93M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$10.70M$2.15M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$72.70M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$17.73M$3.38M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$67.67M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$11.23M$4.52M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$85.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$22.86M$5.28M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$74.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$8.83M$1.41M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.15B
Equity
$517.31M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$297.35M$65.54M$19.50M$18.11M
2024-12-31$296.45M$60.62M$18.70M$96.59M
2023-12-31$241.73M$20.92M-$7.13M$46.50M
2022-12-31$198.36M$43.42M$29.21M$60.38M
2021-12-31$150.53M$40.35M$9.17M$48.89M
2020-12-31$67.37M$8.69M$23.09M$10.63M
2019-12-31$44.90M$12.81M$11.94M$16.78M

Company filings

events

  • 8-K

    Sep 48-K/A
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 58-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 238-K
  • Acquisition or sale completed, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Regulation FD disclosure

    Acquisition or sale completedNew debtUnregistered share saleRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 228-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    May 88-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named RPC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about RPC.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about RPC.

nakagai

Signals on RPC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the RPC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.