stock
RPRX · Royalty Pharma plc
What Royalty Pharma plc reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live RPRX price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RPRX.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 59.6%
- Net
- 32.0%
Returns
- ROE
- 8.3%
- ROA
- 4.1%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.8x
- Debt/equity
- 0.9x
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$8.27B
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$9.22B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $674.14M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $133.12M | $17.88M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $630.58M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $563.04M | $294.69M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2025-12-31 | $621.99M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $388.38M | $211.21M | 10-K filed 2026-02-11 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $609.29M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $427.16M | $288.22M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $578.66M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $209.80M | $32.18M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $568.25M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $534.18M | $239.35M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-06 |
| 2024-12-31 | $593.64M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $361.51M | $208.21M | 10-K filed 2026-02-11 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $564.69M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $735.07M | $543.99M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $19.82B
- Equity
- $9.79B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $2.38B | $1.56B | $770.95M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $2.26B | $1.29B | $858.98M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $2.35B | $1.49B | $1.13B | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $2.24B | $307.06M | $42.83M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $2.29B | $1.43B | $619.73M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $2.12B | $1.60B | $975.04M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.81B | $2.62B | $2.35B | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.79B | $1.36B | $1.38B | — |
Company filings
events
5% owners ()
Legorreta G. Pablo
Stake update
Butterfield Fiduciary Administrators Trust Company Limited
Stake update
Capital International Investors
Stake update
R & H Trust Co. (Guernsey) Limited
Stake update
Capital International Investors
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Urist Marshall
EVP, Research & Investments
Sale$235,595Oct 5, 5:12 PM ET
Urist Marshall
EVP, Research & Investments
Sale$238,813Sep 30, 4:32 PM ET
Hite Christopher
EVP & Chairman, Partnering
Sale$5,853,095Sep 24, 4:10 PM ET
Hite Christopher
EVP & Chairman, Partnering
Sale$5,997,250Aug 19, 4:20 PM ET
Coyne Terrance P.
EVP & CFO
Sale$645,551Aug 17, 5:01 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Baillie Gifford
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.5%Trimmed - Bridgewater Associates
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.1%New - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named RPRX, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The RPRX board could not be loaded.
Retry the RPRX boardnakagai
Signals on RPRX come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the RPRX board