Skip to main content

stock

SBRA · Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc.

What Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SBRA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SBRA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
255,462,756 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
14.7%

Returns

ROE
2.4%
ROA
1.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.0x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$128.80M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$25.20M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31$116.69M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.88M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2025-12-31$108.43M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$27.23M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$92.02M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.54M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$78.98M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$65.54M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31$77.45M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$40.30M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2024-12-31$76.86M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$46.70M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$73.75M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$29.79M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$5.51B
Equity
$2.75B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$356.88M—$155.61M—
2024-12-31$284.58M—$126.71M—
2023-12-31$236.15M—$13.76M—
2022-12-31$186.67M—-$77.61M—
2021-12-31$155.51M—-$113.26M—
2020-12-31$156.04M—$138.42M—
2019-12-31$128.06M—$69.00M—
2018-12-31$70.14M—$279.08M—
2017-12-31$26.43M—$158.38M—
2016-12-31$260.53M—$70.28M—

Company filings

events

  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 38-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 218-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 298-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Feb 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • MATROS RICHARD K

    Chair, CEO and President, Director

    Sale$4,166,000

    Sep 9, 7:03 PM ET

All insider trades for SBRA

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%Added

All funds

News

Stories that named SBRA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SBRA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SBRA.

nakagai

Signals on SBRA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SBRA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. (SBRA): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai