Skip to main content

stock

SBSI · SOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC

What SOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SBSI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SBSI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
29,807,980 as of 2026-07-21 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
8.6%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$26.84M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.26M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.99M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.91M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.81M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.51M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.79M
10-K filed 2026-02-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.52M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assets
$8.76B
Equity
$882.46M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$69.22M$73.48M
2024-12-31——$88.49M$90.69M
2023-12-31——$86.69M$72.96M
2022-12-31——$105.02M$217.22M
2021-12-31——$113.40M$147.74M
2020-12-31——$82.15M$79.08M
2019-12-31——$74.55M$64.72M
2018-12-31——$74.14M$108.96M
2017-12-31——$54.31M$82.10M
2016-12-31——$49.35M$80.18M

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    May 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 298-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jan 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 68-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Craddock John Mitchell Jr.

    Chief Operating Officer

    Sale$13,284

    Sep 11, 1:09 PM ET

All insider trades for SBSI

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named SBSI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SBSI board could not be loaded.

Retry the SBSI board

nakagai

Signals on SBSI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SBSI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

SOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC (SBSI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai