Skip to main content

stock

SDST · Stardust Power Inc.

What Stardust Power Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SDST price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SDST.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Primary Smelting & Refining of Nonferrous Metals (SIC 3330)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
14,049,388 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-60.0%

Health

Current ratio
0.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$16.39M
NCAV per share
-$1.17
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$16.76M
NNWC per share
-$1.19
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.89M-$3.90M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.98M-$5.23M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.47M$8.16M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.83M-$4.46M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.04M-$3.70M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.75M-$3.81M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.49M-$9.57M
POS AM filed 2026-04-15
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$8.98M-$10.09M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$9.05M
Equity
-$8.24M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$16.08M-$3.81M-$8.28M
2024-12-31—-$17.97M-$23.75M-$9.73M
2023-12-31—-$2.27M$139,000—
2022-12-31—-$1.98M$15.07M—
2021-12-31—-$3.60M$4.71M—

Company filings

since Wed Apr 8 · 27 offering filings in 12 months · since Fri May 8

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 178-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Sep 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 218-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 118-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 58-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • CORTEGOSO PABLO

    Chief Technical Officer

    Sale$16,292

    Sep 17, 4:16 PM ET

  • Celano Chris Edward

    Chief Operating Officer

    Sale$103

    Sep 17, 4:13 PM ET

  • DEVASPER UDAYCHANDRA

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$531

    Sep 17, 4:11 PM ET

  • DEVASPER UDAYCHANDRA

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$7,890

    Sep 11, 4:05 PM ET

All insider trades for SDST

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SDST, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SDST.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SDST.

nakagai

Signals on SDST come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SDST board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.