stock
SF-PB · STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP
What STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SF-PB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SF-PB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 22.3%
Returns
- ROE
- 15.2%
- ROA
- 2.0%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- 0.1x
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.01B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $226.48M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.01B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $251.42M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.13B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $227.08M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $962.63M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $211.37M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | $838.92M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $155.06M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-05 |
| 2025-03-31 | $842.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $52.99M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2024-12-31 | $916.03M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $206.72M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $810.89M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $158.50M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $44.91B
- Equity
- $6.01B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $3.77B | — | $646.50M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $3.29B | $928.44M | $694.10M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $2.71B | $706.69M | $485.25M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $2.95B | $885.12M | $624.87M | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $3.62B | — | $789.27M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $2.68B | — | $503.47M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | $2.35B | — | $448.40M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | $2.19B | — | $393.97M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | $2.93B | — | $182.87M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | $2.58B | — | $81.52M | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 248-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 278-KResults
ResultsJul 228-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 258-KExecutive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsJun 98-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 288-K
5% owners ()
AQR Capital Management, LLC
Stake update
AQR Capital Management, LLC
Passive stake
Vanguard Capital Management
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
FMR LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named SF-PB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The SF-PB board could not be loaded.
Retry the SF-PB boardnakagai
Signals on SF-PB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SF-PB board