Skip to main content

stock

SF-PD · STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP

What STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SF-PD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SF-PD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
22.3%

Returns

ROE
15.2%
ROA
2.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.01B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$226.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$1.01B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$251.42M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2025-12-31$1.13B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$227.08M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$962.63M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$211.37M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$838.92M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$155.06M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$842.49M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$52.99M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2024-12-31$916.03M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$206.72M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-29
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$810.89M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$158.50M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$44.91B
Equity
$6.01B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$3.77B—$646.50M—
2024-12-31$3.29B$928.44M$694.10M—
2023-12-31$2.71B$706.69M$485.25M—
2022-12-31$2.95B$885.12M$624.87M—
2021-12-31$3.62B—$789.27M—
2020-12-31$2.68B—$503.47M—
2019-12-31$2.35B—$448.40M—
2018-12-31$2.19B—$393.97M—
2017-12-31$2.93B—$182.87M—
2016-12-31$2.58B—$81.52M—

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 248-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 278-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 258-K
  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 98-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 288-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SF-PD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SF-PD.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SF-PD.

nakagai

Signals on SF-PD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SF-PD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP (SF-PD): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai