Skip to main content

stock

SFBC · Sound Financial Bancorp, Inc.

What Sound Financial Bancorp, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SFBC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SFBC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (SIC 6035)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,568,043 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
7.1%
ROA
0.8%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.52M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.58M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.24M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-15
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.70M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.05M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.17M
10-Q filed 2026-05-12
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.92M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-15
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.15M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$1.07B
Equity
$112.57M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$7.16M$6.99M
2024-12-31——$4.64M$2.86M
2023-12-31——$7.44M$6.44M
2022-12-31——$8.80M$9.66M
2021-12-31——$9.16M$18.85M
2020-12-31——$8.94M-$891,000
2019-12-31——$6.68M$10.41M
2018-12-31——$7.04M$9.68M
2017-12-31——$5.13M$4.35M
2016-12-31——$5.38M$6.14M

Company filings

events

  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jul 288-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 288-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Apr 288-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 128-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    Jan 278-K
  • Results, Other event

    ResultsOther event
    10/28/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Stewart Laura Lee

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$41,391

    Sep 30, 5:23 PM ET

All insider trades for SFBC

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SFBC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SFBC board could not be loaded.

Retry the SFBC board

nakagai

Signals on SFBC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SFBC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Sound Financial Bancorp, Inc. (SFBC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai