Skip to main content

stock

SFNC · SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP

What SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SFNC price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SFNC.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
144,513,789 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-9.5%
ROA
-1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.4x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$66.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$68.54M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$96.03M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$562.79M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$54.77M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$32.39M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$48.32M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$24.74M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$24.78B
Equity
$3.48B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$379.60M$411.36M
2024-12-31——$152.69M$380.42M
2023-12-31——$175.06M$507.89M
2022-12-31——$256.40M$286.93M
2021-12-31——$271.10M$229.92M
2020-12-31——$254.90M$189.27M
2019-12-31——$238.17M$188.25M
2018-12-31——$215.71M$197.24M
2017-12-31——$92.94M$80.35M
2016-12-31——$96.81M$72.24M

Company filings

events

  • Exit or restructuring costs, Regulation FD disclosure

    Exit or restructuring costsRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 38-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 168-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 138-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 168-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 38-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 178-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named SFNC, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SFNC board could not be loaded.

Retry the SFNC board

nakagai

Signals on SFNC come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SFNC board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai