stock
SFST · SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES INC
What SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SFST price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SFST.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 9,471,755 as of 2026-07-28 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- 648.7%
Returns
- ROE
- 8.8%
- ROA
- 0.8%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.32M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $11.20M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.49M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.69M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $9.86M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.60M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $8.66M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.57M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $6.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-03 |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.42M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.27M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-01 |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.02M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $5.63M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-06 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $4.38M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
- Assets
- $4.70B
- Equity
- $452.27M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $6.28M | — | $30.37M | $29.88M |
| 2024-12-31 | $5.56M | — | $15.53M | $24.77M |
| 2023-12-31 | $4.04M | — | $13.43M | $16.41M |
| 2022-12-31 | $4.20M | — | $29.11M | $36.35M |
| 2021-12-31 | $11.38M | — | $46.71M | $51.56M |
| 2020-12-31 | $19.79M | — | $18.33M | $13.34M |
| 2019-12-31 | $9.92M | — | $27.86M | $9.88M |
| 2018-12-31 | $5.54M | — | $22.29M | $29.76M |
| 2017-12-31 | $5.15M | — | $13.04M | $11.81M |
| 2016-12-31 | $6.84M | — | $13.04M | $11.66M |
Company filings
since Fri Feb 6 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Other event
Other eventAug 278-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureJul 218-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 28-KShareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure
Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 208-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureApr 218-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureApr 168-K
5% owners ()
Endeavour Capital Advisors Inc.
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named SFST, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about SFST.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on SFST come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SFST board