Skip to main content

stock

SHBI · SHORE BANCSHARES INC

What SHORE BANCSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SHBI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SHBI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
33,372,276 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
305.4%

Returns

ROE
10.7%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$6.00M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$18.86M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31$5.39M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.09M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$5.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.89M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$5.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.35M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$5.80M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.51M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31$4.77M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.76M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$6.21M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.28M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$4.74M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.19M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$6.15B
Equity
$616.08M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$20.85M—$59.51M$59.22M
2024-12-31$20.91M—$43.89M$41.66M
2023-12-31$18.34M—$11.23M$16.76M
2022-12-31$15.34M—$31.18M$50.23M
2021-12-31$11.01M—$15.37M-$10.95M
2020-12-31$9.21M—$15.73M$16.05M
2019-12-31$9.46M—$16.20M$11.50M
2018-12-31$8.87M—$25.00M$17.16M
2017-12-31——$11.26M$18.26M
2016-12-31——$9.64M$18.32M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named SHBI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SHBI board could not be loaded.

Retry the SHBI board

nakagai

Signals on SHBI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SHBI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

SHORE BANCSHARES INC (SHBI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai