Skip to main content

stock

SHGI · Sparx Holdings Group, Inc.

What Sparx Holdings Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SHGI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SHGI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Air-Cond & Warm Air Heatg Equip & Comm & Indl Refrig Equip (SIC 3585)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-66.2%
ROA
-66.2%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2023-09-30; balance sheet at 2023-09-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2023-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$38,025
10-Q filed 2023-11-14
2023-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$16,936
10-K filed 2023-09-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2023-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$13,920
10-Q filed 2023-04-24
2022-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2,054
10-Q filed 2023-02-08
2022-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$14,775
10-Q filed 2023-11-14
2022-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2,161
10-K filed 2023-09-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2022-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$950
10-Q filed 2023-04-24
2021-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1,850
10-Q filed 2023-04-24
Assets
$107,159
Equity
$107,159

Balance as of 2023-09-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2023-06-30——-$47,685—
2022-06-30——-$5,743—
2021-06-30——-$4,710—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SHGI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SHGI board could not be loaded.

Retry the SHGI board

nakagai

Signals on SHGI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SHGI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Sparx Holdings Group, Inc. (SHGI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai