stock
SION · Sionna Therapeutics, Inc.
What Sionna Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SION price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SION.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 45,212,399 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -36.6%
- ROA
- -34.4%
Health
- Current ratio
- 20.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $198.66M
- NCAV per share
- $4.39
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $45.85M
- NNWC per share
- $1.01
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$32.47M | -$29.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$29.60M | -$26.78M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$23.61M | -$20.44M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$23.80M | -$20.28M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$21.91M | -$18.07M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$19.66M | -$16.48M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$18.13M | -$15.85M | 10-K filed 2026-03-02 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$27.98M | -$25.44M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
- Assets
- $283.25M
- Equity
- $265.77M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$88.98M | -$75.27M | -$66.67M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$70.56M | -$61.69M | -$52.81M |
Company filings
since Mon Mar 2
events
Exit or restructuring costs, Executive or director change, Other event
Exit or restructuring costsExecutive or director changeOther eventSep 148-KOther event
Other eventAug 108-KResults
ResultsAug 68-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 188-KResults
ResultsMay 128-KResults
ResultsMar 28-K
5% owners ()
RA Capital Management, L.P.
Stake update
VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP
Stake update
Qatar Investment Authority
Stake update
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC
Stake update
RA Capital Management, L.P.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
Director, 10% owner
Sale$21,835,018Sep 21, 6:56 PM ET
Thompson Peter A.
Director
Sale$3,854,281Jul 9, 4:47 PM ET
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC
Director
Sale$3,854,281Jul 9, 4:44 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Viking Global
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.4%Same - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Trimmed
News
Stories that named SION, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The SION board could not be loaded.
Retry the SION boardnakagai
Signals on SION come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SION board