stock
SKYE · Skye Bioscience, Inc.
What Skye Bioscience, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SKYE price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SKYE.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 35,421,413 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- -457.6%
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$572,215
- NCAV per share
- -$0.02
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$3.46M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.10
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$11.06M | -$10.79M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$12.67M | -$12.51M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.90M | -$14.44M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$13.26M | -$12.75M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$18.24M | -$17.62M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$11.76M | -$11.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$10.67M | -$9.75M | DEF 14A filed 2026-04-16 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4.97M | -$3.90M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-10 |
- Assets
- $11.03M
- Equity
- -$497,307
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$58.16M | -$55.92M | -$43.07M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$30.19M | -$26.57M | -$26.84M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$34.74M | -$37.64M | -$13.96M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$18.31M | -$19.48M | -$12.77M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$7.85M | -$8.52M | -$6.57M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | -$6.29M | -$6.56M | -$6.06M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | -$6.63M | $1.05M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | — | -$4.69M | -$19.19M | -$3.95M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | -$3.86M | -$3.09M | -$3.35M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | -$4.47M | -$3.18M | — |
Company filings
events
Agreement ended, Executive or director change, Other event
Agreement endedExecutive or director changeOther eventSep 118-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale
Material agreementUnregistered share saleAug 248-KShareholder rights changed
Shareholder rights changedAug 198-K/AListing standard notice
Listing standard noticeAug 188-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosureAug 148-KOther event
Other eventJun 228-K
5% owners ()
5AM Partners VII, LLC
Stake update
5AM Partners VII, LLC
Stake update
5AM Partners VII, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Schwab Andrew J.
Director, 10% owner
Sale$239,555Sep 24, 4:31 PM ET
5AM Partners VII, LLC
10% owner
Sale$239,555Sep 24, 4:29 PM ET
Schwab Andrew J.
Director, 10% owner
Sale$64,734Sep 18, 6:39 PM ET
5AM Partners VII, LLC
10% owner
Sale$64,734Sep 18, 6:37 PM ET
Schwab Andrew J.
Director, 10% owner
Sale$140,313Aug 20, 5:59 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named SKYE, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about SKYE.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on SKYE come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SKYE board