Skip to main content

stock

SKYH · Sky Harbour Group Corp

What Sky Harbour Group Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SKYH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SKYH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Real Estate (SIC 6500)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-80.8%
Net
2.7%

Returns

ROE
0.6%
ROA
0.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$9.86M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.77M-$1.24M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31$8.72M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.97M-$5.58M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31$8.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.00M$9.62M
10-K filed 2026-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$7.30M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.68M-$1.88M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30$6.59M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.53M$17.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31$5.59M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.82M-$6.38M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31$4.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.37M-$13.50M
10-K filed 2026-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$4.10M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.86M-$18.55M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$822.93M
Equity
$163.99M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$27.54M-$28.03M$18.82M-$11.85M
2024-12-31$14.76M-$20.41M-$45.23M-$11.36M
2023-12-31$7.58M-$16.99M-$16.18M-$8.50M
2022-12-31$1.84M-$18.86M-$3.18M-$28.54M
2021-12-31$1.58M$2.91M-$13.61M-$6.78M

Company filings

5 offering filings in 12 months · since Fri Jan 2

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 268-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Aug 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 208-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Aug 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 128-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jul 68-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named SKYH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SKYH board could not be loaded.

Retry the SKYH board

nakagai

Signals on SKYH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SKYH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Sky Harbour Group Corp (SKYH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai