stock
SNDR · Schneider National, Inc.
What Schneider National, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SNDR price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SNDR.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Trucking (No Local) (SIC 4213)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- 3.0%
- Net
- 1.9%
Returns
- ROE
- 3.6%
- ROA
- 2.2%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.0x
- Debt/equity
- 0.1x
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$520.30M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$1.09B
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.57B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $71.40M | $49.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.40B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $33.40M | $20.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.40B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $36.50M | $22.10M | 10-K filed 2026-02-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.45B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $35.30M | $19.40M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.42B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $55.00M | $36.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.40B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $42.10M | $26.10M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2024-12-31 | $1.34B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $42.40M | $32.60M | 10-K filed 2026-02-20 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $1.32B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $43.10M | $30.60M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-30 |
- Assets
- $5.00B
- Equity
- $3.06B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $5.67B | $168.90M | $103.60M | $285.40M |
| 2024-12-31 | $5.29B | $165.20M | $117.00M | $272.10M |
| 2023-12-31 | $5.50B | $296.40M | $238.50M | $19.90M |
| 2022-12-31 | $6.60B | $600.40M | $457.80M | $321.30M |
| 2021-12-31 | $5.61B | $533.70M | $405.40M | $166.70M |
| 2020-12-31 | $4.55B | $286.70M | $211.70M | $343.40M |
| 2019-12-31 | $4.75B | $207.80M | $147.00M | $301.00M |
| 2018-12-31 | $4.98B | $375.80M | $268.90M | $181.40M |
| 2017-12-31 | $4.38B | $280.30M | $389.90M | $72.80M |
| 2016-12-31 | $4.05B | $290.40M | $156.90M | $33.20M |
Company filings
events
Material agreement, New debt
Material agreementNew debtOct 28-KMaterial agreement, Agreement ended, New debt
Material agreementAgreement endedNew debtSep 168-KResults
ResultsJul 308-KExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventJul 298-KExecutive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsMay 18-KResults
ResultsApr 308-K
5% owners ()
Gannon Thomas A.
Stake update
Klimpel Joan D.
Stake update
Zimmermann Kathleen M.
Stake update
Schneider Paul J.
Stake update
Koller Therese A.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Rourke Mark B.
Executive Chair, Director
Sale$2,608,120Aug 5, 5:58 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named SNDR, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The SNDR board could not be loaded.
Retry the SNDR boardnakagai
Signals on SNDR come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SNDR board