Skip to main content

stock

SNUS-PI · Santander Holdings USA, Inc.

What Santander Holdings USA, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SNUS-PI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SNUS-PI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
530,391,043 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
10.8%
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$584.70M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$414.17M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$325.17M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$456.37M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$497.74M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$365.87M
10-Q filed 2026-05-04
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$126.30M
10-K filed 2026-03-02
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$193.28M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
Assets
$164.54B
Equity
$16.50B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$1.65B—
2024-12-31——$1.08B—
2023-12-31——$932.90M—
2022-12-31——$1.41B$5.06B
2021-12-31$0—$2.98B$8.31B
2020-12-31$0—-$840.36M$5.07B
2019-12-31$0—$753.17M$6.63B
2018-12-31$0—$707.40M$6.86B
2017-12-31$0—$552.35M$4.80B
2016-12-31$0—$362.88M$5.04B

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 158-K
  • Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Unregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year change
    Aug 278-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, New debt, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedNew debtShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Aug 208-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 58-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 128-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SNUS-PI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SNUS-PI board could not be loaded.

Retry the SNUS-PI board

nakagai

Signals on SNUS-PI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SNUS-PI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Santander Holdings USA, Inc. (SNUS-PI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai