Skip to main content

stock

SPFX · STANDARD PREMIUM FINANCE HOLDINGS, INC.

What STANDARD PREMIUM FINANCE HOLDINGS, INC. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SPFX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SPFX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Miscellaneous Business Credit Institution (SIC 6159)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,930,134 as of 2026-08-10 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
10.6%

Returns

ROE
15.6%
ROA
1.6%

Health

Current ratio
1.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$7.35M
NCAV per share
$2.51
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$80.82M
NNWC per share
-$27.58
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$3.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$375,650
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31$3.32M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$408,067
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2025-12-31$3.24M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$344,020
10-K filed 2026-03-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$3.22M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$276,024
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30$3.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$258,087
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31$2.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$335,829
10-Q filed 2026-05-11
2024-12-31$3.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$233,112
10-K filed 2026-03-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$3.07M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$300,627
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$89.86M
Equity
$9.02M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$12.47M—$1.21M$2.85M
2024-12-31$12.14M—$979,993$1.77M
2023-12-31$9.72M—$532,402$2.62M
2022-12-31$8.16M—$806,131$1.58M
2021-12-31$7.66M—$876,323$2.03M
2020-12-31$6.43M—$687,405$1.27M

Company filings

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jul 218-K/A
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 168-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 288-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Mar 318-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Dec 298-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    11/12/20258-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SPFX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The SPFX board could not be loaded.

Retry the SPFX board

nakagai

Signals on SPFX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SPFX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.