stock
SRCE · 1ST SOURCE CORP
What 1ST SOURCE CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SRCE price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SRCE.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 24,081,826 as of 2026-07-17 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 13.0%
- ROA
- 1.8%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $47.54M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-23 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $39.96M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-23 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $41.14M | 10-K filed 2026-02-17 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $42.28M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-23 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $37.32M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-23 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $37.52M | 10-Q filed 2026-04-23 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $31.44M | 10-K filed 2026-02-17 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $34.91M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-23 |
- Assets
- $9.26B
- Equity
- $1.31B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $158.26M | $213.03M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $132.62M | $181.49M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $124.93M | $181.96M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $120.53M | $173.15M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $118.56M | $163.88M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $81.46M | $151.64M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $92.02M | $156.57M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $82.41M | $156.64M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $68.05M | $134.25M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $57.79M | — |
Company filings
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 58-KResults
ResultsJul 238-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureMay 18-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsApr 248-KResults
ResultsApr 238-KOther event
Other eventFeb 238-K
5% owners ()
Oliver Cromwell Carmichael III
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
The Vanguard Group
Passive stake
The Vanguard Group
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Bauer Brett A.
Treasurer and CFO
Sale$43,945Aug 10, 4:28 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named SRCE, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about SRCE.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on SRCE come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SRCE board