Skip to main content

stock

SRE · SEMPRA

What SEMPRA reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SRE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SRE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Gas & Other Services Combined (SIC 4932)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
653,690,046 as of 2026-05-04 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
16.1%

Returns

ROE
6.1%
ROA
1.7%

Health

Current ratio
1.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-03-31$3.43B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.04B
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$3.28B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$352.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$2.76B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$95.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30$2.70B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$473.00M
10-Q filed 2025-08-07
2025-03-31$3.68B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$917.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$3.07B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$676.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.57B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$649.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2024-06-30$2.48B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$725.00M
10-Q filed 2025-08-07
Assets
$113.52B
Equity
$32.24B

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$12.42B—$1.84B—
2024-12-31$11.82B—$2.86B—
2023-12-31$14.85B—$3.08B—
2022-12-31$13.72B—$2.14B—
2021-12-31$11.68B—$1.32B—
2020-12-31$10.31B—$4.11B—
2019-12-31$10.14B—$2.36B—
2018-12-31$9.45B—$1.13B—
2017-12-31$9.64B—$256.00M—
2016-12-31$10.18B—$1.37B—

Company filings

since Fri May 15 · 2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 68-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 98-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 168-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 98-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 148-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 78-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Julie Johnson

    House · TX32

    Sale$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Aug 5

  • Julie Johnson

    House · TX32

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Aug 5

All politician trades for SRE

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named SRE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SRE.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SRE.

nakagai

Signals on SRE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SRE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

SEMPRA (SRE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai