stock
SUNC · SunocoCorp LLC
What SunocoCorp LLC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live SUNC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SUNC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Petroleum Refining (SIC 2911)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 51,517,198 as of 2026-07-31 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 1.3x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$14.84B
- NCAV per share
- -$288.08
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $14.26B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $583.00M | $39.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2026-03-31 | $10.69B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $866.00M | $110.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
| 2025-06-30 | $5.39B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $203.00M | $0 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 |
| 2025-03-31 | $5.18B | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $296.00M | $0 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-07 |
- Assets
- $29.93B
- Equity (not reported by this company)
- —Equity: unreported by this company.
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $25.20B | $935.00M | -$5.00M | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $22.69B | $791.00M | $0 | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $23.07B | $635.00M | $0 | — |
Company filings
events
Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure
Listing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosureSep 108-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 108-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 48-K8-K
Jul 168-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 58-KRegulation FD disclosure, Other event
Regulation FD disclosureOther eventApr 218-K
5% owners ()
FMR LLC
Stake update
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
Stake update
Harvest Fund Advisors LLC
Passive stake
BANK OF AMERICA CORP /DE/
Passive stake
FMR LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
News
Stories that named SUNC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about SUNC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on SUNC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the SUNC board