Skip to main content

stock

TDS-PU · TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS INC /DE/

What TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS INC /DE/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live TDS-PU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on TDS-PU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Telephone Communications (No Radiotelephone) (SIC 4813)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
44.4%
Net
42.3%

Returns

ROE
8.6%
ROA
5.3%

Health

Current ratio
3.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$255.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$373.21M$298.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$257.73M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$143.82M$144.59M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$275.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$16.83M$82.95M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$261.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$67.97M-$81.75M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$270.66M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$12.31M$11.57M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$263.19M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$33.93M$7.47M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31-$1.56B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$147.53M$7.26M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-08
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$297.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$149.73M-$65.74M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$8.38B
Equity
$5.17B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$1.07B-$97.39M$20.24M$199.36M
2024-12-31$1.18B-$191.26M-$26.48M$780.43M
2023-12-31$1.23B-$682.57M-$487.29M$498.09M
2022-12-31$5.29B$122.00M$71.66M-$6.00M
2021-12-31$5.22B$261.00M$188.12M-$28.00M
2020-12-31$5.12B$259.00M$226.00M$194.00M
2019-12-31$5.08B$179.00M$121.00M—
2018-12-31$5.02B$205.00M$135.00M—
2017-12-31$5.04B-$108.00M$153.00M—
2016-12-31$5.16B$108.00M$43.00M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named TDS-PU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The TDS-PU board could not be loaded.

Retry the TDS-PU board

nakagai

Signals on TDS-PU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the TDS-PU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS INC /DE/ (TDS-PU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai