stock
THRC · Havana Roasters Coffee Companies, Inc.
What Havana Roasters Coffee Companies, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live THRC price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on THRC.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Management Consulting Services (SIC 8742)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2018-03-31; balance sheet at 2018-03-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$35,328 | 10-Q filed 2018-05-30 |
| 2017-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$39,365 | 10-K filed 2018-04-19 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2017-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$50,651 | 10-Q filed 2017-11-16 |
| 2017-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$102,750 | 10-Q filed 2017-08-14 |
| 2017-03-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$49,836 | 10-Q filed 2018-05-30 |
| 2016-12-31 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $84,881 | 10-K filed 2018-04-19 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2016-09-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$71,529 | -$1.62M | 10-Q filed 2017-11-16 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2016-06-30 | — | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$72,467 | -$72,467 | 10-Q filed 2017-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- —
- Equity
- -$857,456
Balance as of 2018-03-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | -$242,602 | — |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | -$1.67M | — |
| 2015-12-31 | — | -$64,416 | -$65,417 | — |
| 2014-12-31 | — | -$38,808 | -$13.78M | — |
| 2013-12-31 | — | -$122,089 | -$122,089 | — |
| 2012-12-31 | $250 | — | -$20.53M | — |
| 2011-12-31 | $1,750 | — | -$1,858 | — |
| 2009-12-31 | — | — | -$993 | — |
| 2008-12-31 | — | — | -$3,105 | — |
Company filings
No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named THRC, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about THRC.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on THRC come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the THRC board