Skip to main content

stock

TKO · TKO Group Holdings, Inc.

What TKO Group Holdings, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live TKO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on TKO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Amusement & Recreation Services (SIC 7900)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
18.8%
Net
4.3%

Returns

ROE
6.8%
ROA
1.4%

Health

Current ratio
1.3x
Debt/equity
1.4x

Deep value

NCAV
-$4.69B
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$6.51B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.55B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$429.81M$101.58M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31$1.60B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$338.48M$89.35M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31$1.04B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$57.38M-$2.38M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2025-09-30$1.12B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$171.96M$41.01M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2025-06-30$1.31B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$368.31M$98.36M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31$1.27B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$237.36M$58.41M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31$927.92M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$55.04M$31.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
2024-09-30$1.54B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$34.63M$23.14M
10-K filed 2026-02-25
Assets
$16.26B
Equity
$3.40B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$4.74B$835.01M$546.29M—
2024-12-31$4.88B$30.95M$6.38M—
2023-12-31$3.22B$375.78M$175.72M—
2022-12-31$2.67B$532.85M$0—
2021-12-31$1.03B$391.14M$273.63M—

Company filings

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 38-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 68-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtOther event
    Mar 108-K
  • Results

    Results
    Feb 258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Khan Nick

    Director

    Sale$1,867,626

    Sep 15, 8:30 PM ET

  • Schleimer Andrew M

    Chief Financial Officer

    Sale$1,932,625

    Aug 19, 8:30 PM ET

  • Emanuel Ariel

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$4,801,822

    Aug 19, 8:30 PM ET

  • SHAPIRO MARK S

    See Remarks, Director

    Sale$3,716,737

    Aug 19, 8:30 PM ET

  • Khan Nick

    Director

    Sale$2,908,679

    Aug 19, 8:30 PM ET

All insider trades for TKO

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named TKO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about TKO.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about TKO.

nakagai

Signals on TKO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the TKO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.