Skip to main content

stock

TPVG · TriplePoint Venture Growth BDC Corp.

What TriplePoint Venture Growth BDC Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live TPVG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on TPVG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
SEC reports no industry classification for this filer.
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
40,709,723 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.4%
ROA
5.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
1.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.67M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.16M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$8.11M
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.23M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.17M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$12.69M
10-Q filed 2026-05-06
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.18M
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.63M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$809.04M
Equity
$352.82M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$49.21M—
2024-12-31——$32.05M—
2023-12-31——-$39.82M—
2022-12-31——-$20.07M—
2021-12-31——$76.56M—
2020-12-31————

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 218-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 58-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 68-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 18-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Mar 48-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Mar 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Labe James

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Buy$1,477,081

    Sep 22, 4:43 PM ET

  • Srivastava Sajal

    President and CIO, Director

    Sale$1,477,081

    Sep 22, 4:42 PM ET

All insider trades for TPVG

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named TPVG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about TPVG.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about TPVG.

nakagai

Signals on TPVG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the TPVG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

TriplePoint Venture Growth BDC Corp. (TPVG): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai