Skip to main content

stock

TRAX · First Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc.

What First Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live TRAX price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on TRAX.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
35,730,843 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
14.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$34.94M-$33.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$52.81M-$50.48M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$45.90M-$42.45M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$51.28M-$47.20M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$183.14M
Equity
$168.80M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

3 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 128-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 228-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 148-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Apr 208-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Ware J. Anthony

    Director

    Sale$1,758,145

    Sep 4, 4:25 PM ET

All insider trades for TRAX

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

  • Point72

    Period Tue 30 Jun 2026

    0.0%New

All funds

News

Stories that named TRAX, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The TRAX board could not be loaded.

Retry the TRAX board

nakagai

Signals on TRAX come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the TRAX board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

First Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc. (TRAX): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai