Skip to main content

stock

UBCP · UNITED BANCORP INC /OH/

What UNITED BANCORP INC /OH/ reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live UBCP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on UBCP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
5,735,518 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.1%
ROA
0.9%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.91M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.04M
10-K filed 2026-03-18
2025-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.93M
10-K filed 2026-03-18
2025-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.91M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.87M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.85M
10-K filed 2026-03-18
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.82M
10-K filed 2026-03-18
Assets
$877.97M
Equity
$72.09M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$7.75M-$1.32M
2024-12-31——$7.40M-$1.25M
2023-12-31——$8.95M$8.38M
2022-12-31——$8.66M$7.97M
2021-12-31——$9.45M$7.42M
2020-12-31——$7.95M$6.85M
2019-12-31——$6.81M$7.28M
2018-12-31——$4.28M$4.97M
2017-12-31——$3.55M$3.79M
2016-12-31——$3.58M$1.92M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 248-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 78-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 208-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named UBCP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about UBCP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about UBCP.

nakagai

Signals on UBCP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the UBCP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

UNITED BANCORP INC /OH/ (UBCP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai