Skip to main content

stock

UBOH · UNITED BANCSHARES INC/OH

What UNITED BANCSHARES INC/OH reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live UBOH price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on UBOH.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
13.7%
ROA
1.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2022-12-31; balance sheet at 2022-12-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2022-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.53M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2022-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.09M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2022-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.17M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2022-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.52M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2021-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.72M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2021-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.09M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2021-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.65M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
2021-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.12M
10-K filed 2023-03-13
Assets
$1.09B
Equity
$82.69M

Balance as of 2022-12-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2022-12-31$1.23M—$11.31M$13.20M
2021-12-31$1.09M—$13.58M$22.48M
2020-12-31$1.10M—$13.76M$15.64M
2019-12-31$1.49M—$10.66M$2.87M
2018-12-31$1.61M—$8.22M$4.62M
2017-12-31$1.64M—$3.85M$1.68M
2016-12-31$1.61M—$5.52M$4.21M
2015-12-31——$5.92M$6.58M
2014-12-31——$4.31M$4.52M
2013-12-31——$4.64M$4.70M

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named UBOH, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The UBOH board could not be loaded.

Retry the UBOH board

nakagai

Signals on UBOH come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the UBOH board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

UNITED BANCSHARES INC/OH (UBOH): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai