Skip to main content

stock

UMBFO · UMB FINANCIAL CORP

What UMB FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live UMBFO price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on UMBFO.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
75,950,030 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
11.7%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$277.57M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$261.44M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$215.35M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$188.32M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$217.39M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$81.33M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$120.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$109.64M
10-Q filed 2025-10-30
Assets
$72.26B
Equity
$8.03B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$702.40M$978.11M
2024-12-31——$441.24M$205.28M
2023-12-31——$350.02M$449.50M
2022-12-31——$431.68M$717.84M
2021-12-31——$353.02M$500.39M
2020-12-31——$286.50M$313.38M
2019-12-31——$243.60M$267.62M
2018-12-31——$195.51M$237.76M
2017-12-31——$247.10M$290.08M
2016-12-31——$158.80M$245.60M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named UMBFO, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about UMBFO.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about UMBFO.

nakagai

Signals on UMBFO come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the UMBFO board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

UMB FINANCIAL CORP (UMBFO): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai