stock
UNB · UNION BANKSHARES INC
What UNION BANKSHARES INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live UNB price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on UNB.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 4,945,868 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 13.4%
- ROA
- 0.8%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.75M | 10-K filed 2026-03-20 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.44M | 10-K filed 2026-03-20 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.40M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-07 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $2.50M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-08 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $3.00M | 10-K filed 2026-03-20 |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $1.32M | 10-K filed 2026-03-20 |
- Assets
- $1.56B
- Equity
- $90.41M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $11.10M | $15.97M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $8.80M | $11.08M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $11.30M | $7.25M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | $12.62M | $28.37M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $13.17M | $25.68M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | $12.80M | -$8.07M |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $10.65M | $5.23M |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $7.07M | $13.69M |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $8.45M | $7.88M |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $8.51M | $5.71M |
Company filings
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeJul 168-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventJul 158-KExecutive or director change, Shareholder vote results
Executive or director changeShareholder vote resultsMay 218-KResults
ResultsMay 78-KResults
ResultsApr 178-K/AResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventApr 158-K
5% owners ()
Zucker Anita G
Activist stake
FMR LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Silverman David Scott
Director
Buy$23,760Aug 28, 11:25 AM ET
Bugbee Dawn D
Director
Buy$4,760Aug 26, 5:26 PM ET
Bugbee Dawn D
Director
Buy$4,660Aug 3, 10:54 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named UNB, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about UNB.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on UNB come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the UNB board